Stamparatus Reservations Open at 1pm PST

Today you can reserve your Stamparatus beginning at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE NOW

Want to know more about the Stamparatus?

Why do YOU need one? You’ll fall in love with stamping all over again when you learn everything you can do with it!

  • Make multiples with ease
  • Consistently stamp crisp, clean images
  • If you want a darker impression, apply more ink and restamp—no need to start over
  • Make fewer mistakes, saving time and money
  • Easily create 2-step, 3-step, and 4-step stamped images using reversible plates
  • Develop new and specialized stamping techniques with adjustable stamping plates and precision placement

I need product details!

  • Compatible with Stampin’ Up!’s red rubber and photopolymer stamp
  • Foam mat to use with photopolymer stamps
  • Rulers and gridlines for quick measuring
  • 2 open sides so you can stamp on larger paper
  • 2 reversible plates: a total of 4 surfaces to work with
  • 2 magnets to hold the paper in place
  • Magnet storage areas
  • Retail Price–$49.00 USD
RESERVATION WINDOWS AVAILABLE TO SHIP
November 16–30, 2017 Approx. February 1, 2018
December 5–30, 2017
Ends December 30 11:50 PM (MT)
Shipping Begins March 19, 2018. Depending On The Number Of Reservations We Receive, We May Stagger Available-To-Ship Dates. You Will Receive Additional Communication Once You Place Your Reservation.
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply