2014-2015 Stampin’ UP! Catalog REVEAL

WOOHOO the new Stampin’ UP! Catalog is FINALLY released.  I did a tour of the new catalog for your.  Grab a cup of coffee and have fun.  You will be able to place an online order after 11am PST, Noon MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST. 🙂

SEE NEW FRAMELITS BELOW

Did you know if you place your own $150 order you get $25 in FREE product?  Any order of $150 or more receives hostess benefits.  See the benefits table on my hostess rewards page.

I am working really hard towards earning an award with Stampin’ UP!.  Every single order helps me reach that goal.  I will be so appreciative of any order you can give me.  Thank you so much!


I have to say that my FAVORITE Thing in the new catalogs is always the new framelits, thinlits, big shot goodies!  Here are all the new framelits.

Order Stampin' Up!

1 thought on “2014-2015 Stampin’ UP! Catalog REVEAL”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00