2015 Stampin’ UP! Holiday Catalog Live You Tube Event

2015 Stampin' UP! Holiday Catalog Tag kit

The 2015 Stampin’ UP! Holiday Catalog is here!  It’s got to be in the top 3 best catalogs ever released from a stamping company.  Seriously.  It’s that good.

I love the bundles and the kits and the EVERYTHING.

You can place your order online by clicking HERE

Join me today for a live reveal of the 2015 Stampin’ UP! Holiday Catalog.  I will streaming live at 12pm PDT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET.

FYI – Stampin’ UP! has already told us that the following items may go on backorder quickly.  So order them right away if you want them:
Products That Will Likely Go on Backorder
Spiderweb Paper Doilies (item 139622)

Products That Are at Risk of Going on Backorder
Home for Christmas Designer Series Paper (item 139592)
Red Foil Sheets (item 139607)
Into the Woods 3/8″ Cotton Ribbon (item 139612)
Reindeer Paper Clips (item 139643)
Fine-Tip Glue Pen (item 138309)

2 thoughts on “2015 Stampin’ UP! Holiday Catalog Live You Tube Event”

  1. Hello Wendy Just finished watching your live chat!!Great to listen to your comments and reasoning behind what to buy and when. One problem. Couldn’t join live chat. What did I do wrong?? Do I need to sign in some where besides just watching your YouTube channel?? Thanks for your prompt reply … might be able to watch tomorrow if I get out of PT in time. Greetings from Seaside CA.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00