24 Hour Stamp Set Sale & Free Shipping

Stampin’ UP! shared with us this week that they are having a sale on stamp sets!  PLUS FREE SHIPPING FROM ME! This awesome sale starts at 12:01am MST (11:01pm PST, 1am CST, 2am EST) and ends Wednesday 10/23 at 11:59pm MST. 

I want to sweeten the deal!  For 24 hours only I will refund your shipping when you place a minimum order of $70 and use this host code: 2NUGFAZP (OFFER VALID 10/23 ONLY)

Details on shipping refund! Your shipping fee will be refunded to you one of three ways:

  • PayPal
  • Money Order in the mail
  • Credit towards a future order, if you choose this one I will add $3 to your rebate!

Please email me your choice after placing your order.  My email is wendy.cranford@live.com

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00