Daisy Lane Bundle with Punch | Luvin’ Stampin

New medium daisy punch goes with two Stampin' UP! stamp sets Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com

The Daisy Lane Bundle is the perfect addition to the Daisy Delight stamp set and larger punch you may already own.

Think of all the decorations you could make by adding this punch to your arsenal of craftiness.

Join me today at 3pm PST (4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST) on my Facebook Live.

CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY FACEBOOK PAGE

New medium daisy punch goes with two Stampin' UP! stamp sets Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com

I created a beautiful bouquet with the larger punch a few years back, I’m thinking I need to make a new one. Some genius came up with this beautiful idea, but I can’t remember who, it was a long time ago.

TIPS & INSTRUCTIONS

+ Card base is cut at 4-1/4″ x 11″

+ Calypso Coral card stock cut at 4″ x 5-1/4″

+ Whisper White Thick card stock cut at 2″ x 2-3/4″

+ Whisper White Thick card stock cut at 1/2″ x 2-3/4″

+ Bird Ballad Designer Series Paper cut at 1-3/4″ x 2-1/2″

+ Bird Ballad Designer Series Paper cut at 2″ x 4″

+ Daisy punches are stamped in Daffodil Delight Ink

Supplies used on today’s card are listed below.  Click on any of the images to purchase them in my online store.

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00