December Luvly Stampers Team Make & Take Event

Sneak Peeks of the new 2017 Stampin' UP! Occasions catalog. The Lift Me Up stamp set and Up & Away framelits are so versatile Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

I can’t believe it’s time again for our Luvly Stampers team make and take event.

This month we are shifting away from Christmas and on to the 2017 Occasions catalog.

We are all very excited about the release of this catalog. Beginning January 4th you can purchase the products we use to make these cool make and takes.

December team make and take featuring the new Hey, Chick stamp set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

If you want to be able to purchase them before that you will have to join our fabulous team!

Join us today at 1pm PST (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET).  We will be live on You Tube.  If you can’t catch the live event, you can always watch it later as a recorded event.

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00