FREE Tranquil Tulips Stamp Set Ideas, Tips and Tricks

Several ideas using the tranquil tulips stamp set from Stampin' UP! Get this set free when you place a $50 order or me from me before July 22nd! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Don’t you LOVE this stamp set??

I do too.

There are a select number of stamp sets in the Stampin’ UP! catalog that are only available to people who host a party or people who place their own order of $150 or more.

Beginning this month I am moving away from free card kits and moving to free products.  June 22nd – July 22nd, I am giving away this stamp set when you place a $50 order or more using the current host code.

Your free stamp set will be mailed to you directly from me, not Stampin’ UP!  Since I use the host code to get these free items your FREE set from me will not be mailed until late July.  You don’t have to do anything except place your order.

Today I am going to be doing a live You Tube video featuring this set and showing you some of the ideas, tips and tricks I have seen and come up with.

Join me live at 4pm PDT (5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET)!!!!

Amazing offers from Stampin’ UP!

Bonus days. Spend now, save later with Stampin' UP!'s bonus days promotion Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

 

Bonus Days are back! For every $50 you spend July 1–31 (before shipping and tax), you’ll get a $5  Bonus Days coupon that you can use August 1–31.

Details:

  • There is no limit to the number of coupons participants can receive per order or throughout the duration of the promotion.

  • An email address is required to participate; Bonus Days coupon codes can only be delivered via email.  They will not be emailed a second time.  Check your spam or junk folder to make sure you get the email.

  • All order types qualify for this promotion excluding Starter Kits.

But wait there’s more…..

Become a member on my team in July and get all kinds of goodies from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Ho, ho, ho! Our Christmas in July promotion makes it easier than ever to sign up to be a demonstrator! You will receive a FREE Essentials Gift Pack including Paper Snips, SNAIL Adhesive, Grid Paper, two D Blocks (one for them and one for a stamping friend!), and a Bone Folder. That’s an added value of $52! And Stampin’ UP! is also including the Carols of Christmas Stamp Set from the holiday catalog for FREE ($20 US)!

Details

  • This offer is good for any recruit who joins during the month of July, including former demonstrators.

  • All Starter Kit orders must be submitted by 11:59 PM (MT) on July 31 to be eligible for this promotion.

  • Recruits may not exchange their Essential Gift Pack items for other products, including stamp sets.

  • Please note: The Essentials Gift Pack will automatically be added to the Starter Kit.

Wendy

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.