Fun Scissor Charm

DIY scissor charms are so fun and easy to make. Check out the video on my blog at luvinstampin.com

I love scissor charms.  I saw this idea in the Stampin’ Success magazine.  It’s a great magazine that demonstrators get from Stampin’ UP! and it’s loaded with fun ideas.

Here is a video on how I put it together.  It’s pretty simple.


Also, tomorrow is the BIG DAY!!!!  The launch of the 2016 Stampin’ UP! Occasions catalog.  Make sure you join me tomorrow January 5th at 10am PT (11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET) for a live stroll through the catalog and a fun giveaway.  CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE

January 5 live event

Last I don’t want to leave you without reminding you of a few details for the Sale A Bration promotion that starts tomorrow.

  • Every $50 in product you purchase you get a free item from the Sale A Bration brochure. 
  • You will recieve an extra $25 in hostess credit to spend any way you wish, when your party or order is over $250.
  • You can also get  $56 in FREE Stampin’ UP! product of your choice by purchasing the Stampin’ UP! starter kit.  See more details on that by clicking here.

Here are the supplies I used to create the scissor charms.  Click on any of the images below to order them in my online store.

Thanks so much for stopping by and make sure you join me tomorrow.

See ya later alligator,

Wendy

1 thought on “Fun Scissor Charm”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00