Happy World Cardmaking Day 2022

Happy World Cardmaking Day to you! I am so excited about this day. I love that there is a day to celebrate something I love so much.

Cardmaking and teaching people how to make cards have literally changed my life in so many ways. I’ve enjoyed working with paper since I was a youngster. Today I get to do what I love and share cardmaking and paper crafting with everyone while earning a living. What a dream come true.

Today we are making a few Christmas gift card tags & prepping our materials for World Cardmaking Day with Stampin’ UP!

CLICK HERE FOR WCMD MEASUREMENTS

WORLD CARDMAKING DAY FUN

Stampin’ UP! is hosting a World Cardmaking Day event for free for anyone to tune in today at 1pm PDT (2pm MT, 3pm CT and 4pm ET). If you want to craft along you’ll need to click the link below and print the measurements and get all your pieces pre cut.

CLICK HERE TO GO TO STAMPIN’ UP! EVENT

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE THE CHRISTMAS GIFT GIVING KIT

STAMPIN UP! SUPPLY LIST

Gift Giving Kit:

WCMD Supplies

SPECIALS

Did you catch my Free Card Class on YouTube? If not you can watch the recording HERE.

I also have a new host code for October. When you place a $40 online order using the new host code you’ll get a free gift.

Last but certainly not least I am doing a Christmas Stamp Camp with my friend Tracy Bish. If you’d like to sign up you can do that by clicking HERE. We will send you an invoice for $75 after you sign up.

WHAT YOU GET:

  • $35 product goody bag
  • 8 Project Kits
  • PDF & Videos
  • All videos are pre-recorded
  • No live events
  • Shipping is included in all fees listed below

TIMELINE:

  • SIGN UP BY NOVEMBER 6, 2022
  • SHIPPING DATE: NOVEMBER 18, 2022 

EVENT FEE:

Wendy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *