January Luvly Stampers Team Make & Take Event

Created using the new 2017 Stampin' UP! Occasions catalog products. Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Each month I host a live make and take event for my team.

My team consists of the folks that like stamping and paper crafting as much as I do, so they decided to join my community.

We have an exclusive facebook group that we like to hang out on, share ideas, encourage each other and chat.

I create a make and take kit that is mailed out to them each month for $5.  This covers mailing and supplies. Then I put it all together live on You Tube so they can follow along.

This month I took inspiration straight out of the 2017 Occasions Catalog.

Created using the new 2017 Stampin' UP! Occasions catalog products. Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Our event will be live on You Tube at 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST.  However if you don’t catch us live you can always watch the recorded event at your convenience.

Hot Air Ballon Card Supplies:

1 thought on “January Luvly Stampers Team Make & Take Event”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00