Join Me For Online Live Workshop

I am really excited to hold my first Online Workshop.

You can join me live at 3pm PDT (4pm MDT, 5pm CDT, 6pm EDT) in my VIP Facebook group. It’s completely free to attend.

Online Workshop 4/2 – Host Code: 67KWMQZT

Here’s how it works:

  • Join my VIP Facebook group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/luvinstampinvipgroup/
  • Craft with me live on Thursday April 2nd at 3pm PDT (4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET) in the Facebook group I have shared above.
  • I will make four projects, live, and we can hang out and chat!
  • Get the four kit projects & a free gift when you place a minimum order of $35 using this host code: 67KWMQZT You can place your order anytime between now and Tuesday April 7th.
  • Kits and thank you gift will be shipped on April 10th.
  • Complete this door prize drawing form to be entered to win a free gift: https://forms.gle/8P2nfUT178P8wkHA7

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00