July 2016 Luvly Stampers Team Meeting – Join Us!

5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

It’s that time again.  Time for our monthly team make and take demonstration.

We love to get together on You Tube and make projects.  I demonstrate a project, then team members that join in live get the option of having a kit mailed to them for free.

Super fun.

We will be going live online at 1pm PST (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET) Here is the link to the video in case the video below doesn’t work: https://youtu.be/rlaX7Z848n0

The supplies I used on this project are listed HERE.  You can click on these images to purchase them in my online store.
hostcodereminder
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
5 Ideas using the Always an Adventure framelit set from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com
If you are looking for some demonstrators in your area I would love for you to contact any of my downline.  Here are just a few of my team members to choose from 🙂  They are fabulous people.
image003
my red hat
karlyn
Mary Beth Keller and Chantelle Paddock

1 thought on “July 2016 Luvly Stampers Team Meeting – Join Us!”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00