LIVE: November 2016 FREE Card Kits Tutorial

Get free card kits from Wendy Cranford when you place a $50 minimum purchase Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Welcome!

Today we are going to have a LIVE You Tube event so you can see how all of these card kits go together.  They are so fun and cute.

You can get these card kits free when you place a minimum purchase of $50 with me.  Don’t forget to use the current host code.

novhost-code

Join us live at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

Gate Fold Card Supplies:

1 thought on “LIVE: November 2016 FREE Card Kits Tutorial”

  1. Congratulations. You’re the Champ! I’m so glad you had a great trip and a great year, WOW. I have a question but it’s for another time when your feet come back down to earth.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00