LIVE October Free Card Kits & Embellishment

Free stitched felt embellishments and 3 free card kits Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Today’s video will be live at 10am PDT (11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET)!

I will be going live to show you how to put together the free card kits for the month of October.  You can get these card kits and the cute embellishment completely free with a minimum purchase of $50 using the current host code.  This offer is only good through October 22nd.

Free stitched felt embellishments and 3 free card kits Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Supplies used on these kits are listed below.  The kits come with all the paper pieces, but no stamped images.

REMINDER:  If you place a minimum purchase of $50 (before tax and shipping) you will receive a brand new package of Stitched Felt embellishments and 3 free card kits.  If your order is more than $150 do NOT use the host code, you will still get the free goodies.  The free items are mailed separately, from me, not Stampin’ UP! and will be mailed after Oct 25th.  These items are only available for one order, during the offer period.  Meaning if you place a second order, you will not receive a second set kits and embellishments.  Offer is Sept 22 – Oct 22.  Subscribing to Paper Pumpkin does not count towards a $50 order unless you purchase a pre paid subscription.  This offer is only through me, Wendy Cranford, and is not a Stampin’ UP! offer.  Offer only available to online orders.

 

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00