Luvly Stampers October Make & Take Event

How to create a fun halloween treat by covering a lollipop. Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Each  month we get together on You Tube to create a fun card or goody.

I found some awesome lollypops at Toys R Us recently and thought they would make such a cute treat.

Join us live today on You Tube to create the treat I have for my team.

**My team members are given the option to purchase the make and take kit for $5 and participate as we make the goody**

Wanna join my team??  Find out more details and sign up HERE.

We will be live on You Tube today at 1pm PST (2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST)

 

Goodies for our team make and take event on You Tube.  Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

1 thought on “Luvly Stampers October Make & Take Event”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00