March 2017 Free Card Kits Live Event

Free card kits when you make a minimum purchase using the current host code Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Today is the live event on You Tube sharing how to put together these fun card kits.

You can get all these card kits free with a $50 order or more.  In addition you will receive 12 free printable tutorials from me that are from the Tutorial Design Team.

Here is a sneak peek of the tutorial designs for March.

March 2017 Tutorial Design Team sneak peek of the amazing FREE tutorials with a $50 order from Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Join me live today at 1pm PST (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET)

All the supplies are listed on THIS blog post… CLICK HERE

1 thought on “March 2017 Free Card Kits Live Event”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00