Mega Slimline Card with Mega Ice Cream Cone

Today I am sharing a mega slimline card with you. This is the easiest slimline measurement to remember. Why you ask? Because it’s the dimension of a regular card base in the US. That’s right it’s 5-1/2″ x 8-1/2″.

I scored this card at 2-3/4″ on the portrait side to make it a long and skinny card. Are these easy to mail? No.

But they’re worth it. I am thinking the best way to give this card will be inside a cute bag with a gift. Not all cards have to go in the mail after all.

The video below is a replay video from my guest appearance on Craft Roulette. It’s such a great game show for crafters. Craft Roulette is hosted by the very FUNN, Mary Gunn, and her son, Mr Producer. They do a fantastic job and they are live every Friday night at 4:30pm PDT (5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT and 7:30pm ET)

The card I am sharing today is the card I came up with on the fly for Craft Roulette. Check out the video to see Mary’s awesome card also.

Mega Slimline Card Stampin’ UP! Supply List:

There’s still time to sign up for my Falliday Stamp A Stack. CLICK HERE to read about it and sign up today.

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00