NAMI & Nature’s Beaty Series – Card 2

Nature's Beauty stamp set for Stampin' UP! #watercolor #aquapainter #cardmaking #fallcards

Today’s card is supporting the Nature’s Beauty stamp set, and $3 of the proceeds will go to NAMI (National Alliance for Mental Health)! I am also donating $3 from each stamp set purchased from me.

I will be LIVE AT 3pm PDT (4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET) on Facebook. CLICK HERE to go to my Facebook page and click FOLLOW.

Nature's Beauty stamp set for Stampin' UP! #watercolor #aquapainter #cardmaking #fallcards

Last weeks card for my Facebook Live was also supporting the Nature’s Beauty stamp set. You can check it out HERE.

This deer image is so sweet and serene. The “I’m Here For You” sentiment is perfect for this deer.

Nature's Beauty stamp set for Stampin' UP! #watercolor #aquapainter #cardmaking #fallcards

TIPS & INSTRUCTIONS:

+ Start with a 4-1/4″ x 11″ card base, scored at 5-1/2″ and folded in half. Background stamp with the little dots using Crumb Cake ink.

+ Die cut the Wild Rose border die from Rich Razzleberry card stock, cut this piece in half the long way so it can stick out from each side of the Crumb Cake.

+ Cut a piece of Crumb Cake card stock at 2″ x 4-1/4″, add adhesive and add the strips on to each side of the Crumb Cake

+ Cut Pressed Petals Specialty Designer Series Paper at 1-3/4″ x 4-1/4″ and layer on to Crumb Cake.

+ Use the Stitched Nested Labels and cut Mossy Meadow card stock and Whisper White thick card stock, cut the tops off where the corners start on one end. Stamp your deer image, color with watercolor pencils and use aqua painter to move pencils

SUPPLY LIST

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00