NEW Stampin’ UP! Catalog & Today I’m Streaming Live – TWICE

partygraphic

The NEW 2015-2016 Stampin’ UP! Catalog is LIVE.  That means you can order from me TODAY!  YAY!!!!!!  The long awaited day has arrived.

Want a FREE gift?  Use host code 6JRZG4PC when you place your order.

ALL ORDERS OVER $50 will receive a FREE GIFT FROM ME from today to June 4th. (orders of $150 or more should not use the host code.  You will get free stampin’ rewards and the free gift from me)

placenewcattyorder

Today at 2pm PST (3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST) I am going live on YOU TUBE.

Click on the video below to watch live, or watch the recording of the event.

 


A supply list of all the items used today during the live event will be updated on this blog post later in the day.  Just click on the images to order them in my online store.  Don’t forget to use that host code:6JRZG4PC  You can still order in my online store anytime today!

Here is one sneak peek of one of the projects being demonstrated on today’s live stream.  You can check back tomorrow to see all of them up close and personal posted here with instructions and dimensions.

sneakpeekliveevent

WendySignature_New

 

2 thoughts on “NEW Stampin’ UP! Catalog & Today I’m Streaming Live – TWICE”

  1. Hi Wendy, I have been watching your live event (love it!) but was unable to post any comments…I tried several times but it said “error posting comment” each time. Bummer! Do you know if they are still putting out a Holiday Catalog this year? Thanks for answering!!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00