Seasonal Sentiments – Facebook Live Recording

Hello there!

Each Monday I go live on my Facebook page (CLICK HERE TO LIKE IT).

We do fun stuff, crafting and chatting.  I love it.

I go live every Monday at 4:30pm PDT (5:30pm MT, 6:30pm CT, 7:30pm ET)  It’s so much fun to chat and hang out live and just enjoy some crafty time.

Here is the recording from this weeks live event.

Join me next week if you can, live.

2 thoughts on “Seasonal Sentiments – Facebook Live Recording”

  1. LOL, Bob Ross is the bomb!! That is a HUGE compliment!! Happy Trees!! Awesome nail polish!
    Beautiful card! Love the colors and the blending! How do you store your ink blender pads? I’ve gotten a few but just haven’t used them since I’m not quite sure the best way to store.

    Reply
  2. Hi Jennifer, I really don’t have a good system yet for storing them. As soon as I come up with something though I will let you know.
    Wendy

    PS – right now they are in tiny ziplock bags and labeled. It sucks! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00