Square Diagonal Fold Card

Square Diagonal Fold Card using the In Symmetry stamp set

Today on my YouTube live I shared how to create a square diagonal fold card. This card is so simple and fun to create.

The thing I love about it is it looks fancy but doesn’t take a bunch of time to put together.

I used the In Symmetry stamp set and the Sweet Symmetry designer series paper from Stampin’ UP! to create this card. Using patterned paper on the square diagonal fold card is a quick and easy way to have a lot of impact.

Square diagonal fold card using the Sweet Symmetry designer series paper

You can catch the replay of today’s YouTube live below. Remember, I go live every Tuesday at 12pm PDT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET). I hope you can catch my live but if you can’t you can always catch the replay.

Square Diagonal Fold Card Supply List:

I also shared in today’s video that this project is part of my Luvin Stampin Monthly Club this month. You can sign up for the club by clicking HERE.

1 thought on “Square Diagonal Fold Card”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00