Stamparatus Reservation & Gifts from Friends

Today I have a fun video for you talking about the Stamparatus and showing off some fun gifts that friends gave me during travels this last week.

I truly hope you enjoy the video.  It was recorded on Monday live, so it’s no longer live when you’re watching it now on You Tube.

At 2:00pm MST today (1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST) you can reserve your Stamparatus.  

If you need help with the reservation process or don’t understand it PLEASE contact me at wendy.cranford@live.com and I will call  you personally to walk you through it.

You do need to have an online account with Stampin’ UP! … this is the account you would normally order from.

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR STAMPARATUS NOW!

2 thoughts on “Stamparatus Reservation & Gifts from Friends”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00