Truly Tailored Facebook Live Event

Truly Tailored bundle from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford luvinstampin.com

Today I will be going live on Facebook to share these two cute cards.

They are super simple to make.

But I have an awesome trick for you on the one with the 1″ strips.

Every Monday at 10:30am PST (11:30am MST, 12:30pm CST. 1:30pm EST) I go live on Facebook to share some fun stuff and do giveaways!

If you can’t catch me live you can catch the replay on Facebook or on You Tube.  I will be uploading my FB lives to You Tube.

All the supplies I used on my card is listed below.

**for some reason my images would not work today, so you can click on the link next to the name of the item.**

Truly Tailored Clear-Mount Bundle [147752] – Price: $34.00 – http://msb.im/JMq
White Stampin’ Emboss Powder [109132] – Price: $5.00 – http://msb.im/JMr
Heat Tool (Us And Canada) [129053] – Price: $30.00 – http://msb.im/JMs
Basic Black 8-1/2″ X 11″ Cardstock [121045] – Price: $8.00 – http://msb.im/JMt
Tuxedo Black Memento Ink Pad [132708] – Price: $6.00 – http://msb.im/JMu
Snail Adhesive [104332] – Price: $7.00 – http://msb.im/JMv
Stampin’ Dimensionals [104430] – Price: $4.00 – http://msb.im/JMw
Pick A Pattern Designer Series Paper [144163] – Price: $11.00 – http://msb.im/JMx
Whisper White 8-1/2″ X 11″ Thick Cardstock [140272] – Price: $7.00 – http://msb.im/JMy
Stampin’ Trimmer [126889] – Price: $30.00 – http://msb.im/JMz

Wendy

Comments

  1. Karen Piermarini says

    Love the best tip to keep the paper perfectly lined up, I usually have trouble with my spacing.
    I hope this You Tube is around when your daughter has children so they can send their grandma a card telling her that she is an old dinosaur. ????

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.