What To Expect on June 1st…. THE NEW CATALOG

I am so incredibly excited for the release of the new catalog on June 1st!  It dawned on me I should share with you what to expect from Stampin’ UP! and from me!

  • The ordering system will be turned on June 1st at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT and 2pm ET.   You will be able to place your order with new catalog products after that time.  (sometimes the system can run slow with everyone trying to order, so be patient)
  • Today May 31st is the last day you can order from the 2017 Occasions (spring) catalog.  So if there’s something you want you can CLICK HERE and order.

What to expect from me:

  • I am here to answer questions.  I have cleared my schedule and will be by my computer tomorrow making sure that if you have questions I am here for you. CONTACT ME HERE.
  • June 1st – June 30th anyone that places a minimum purchase of $50 or more from me using the current host code will receive free Glitter Enamel Dots.  These will be mailed out in July.  Separate from your free card kits.
  • June 1st there will be a link to the new catalog on my blog
  • June 1st I will be doing a catalog walk through showing you all the fun new things in the catalog.  So make sure to come back to my blog or you tube channel to see that.

I think that’s everything.

I know I will be anxiously waiting to put my order in on June 1st!  How about you?

In the mean time I thought  I would share some videos with you of some of the new products that are being released.  This will help you decide what needs to go to the top of your wish list.

Don’t forget to place your order on June 1st AFTER 11am PT … Click the shop button below and use the host code.




1 thought on “What To Expect on June 1st…. THE NEW CATALOG”

Leave a Comment

WendyCranford_Logo

ABOUT

About Me

Companies I Love

Support Me

Follow Along

FAQ'S

SHOP

Products

My Favorite Things

PDF Tutorials

Handmade Cards

Freebies

Online Classes

PROJECTS

Latest Projects

Video Tutorials

Companies I Love

Support Me

ONLINE CLASSES

The Creative Vault

Online Card Classes

Video Tutorials

PDF Tutorials

CONTACT

Email Me

Join the Email List

FAQ's

Disclosure


Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00